[CD DIGIPAK] Rending the Veil of Flesh - Pre-Order


  • Image of [CD DIGIPAK] Rending the Veil of Flesh - Pre-Order

The highly anticipated sophomore album from Formicarius, featuring full hand drawn artwork by Vojtěch Doubek of Moonroot Art.

'Rending the Veil of Flesh' sees Formicarius collaborate with guest musicians Sakis Tolis of ROTTING CHRIST (voice and vocals on 'Early Will I Seek Thee), Nicholas Millar of AKLASH (violin solo on 'Early Will I Seek Thee') and the drums of Kevin Paradis of BENIGHTED across the entire record.

- Beyond the Veil of Flesh (3:40)
- Dieu Et Mon Droit (5:32)
- Within the Depths (3:42)
- Early Will I Seek Thee (5:58)
- Inherit Our Sickness (5:02)
- The Fourth Horseman (4:00)
- Stalker Among the Stars (4:59)
- Crimson Purge (4:03)
- O, Dread Impaler (6:42)

'Rending the Veil of Flesh' will be released via Schwarzdorn Production on 13/09/2019